RSS

I Won a Book Giveaway: Medical Suspense Book Review

04 Nov
Facebook Event Banner and  Link

Facebook Event Banner and Link

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I love to read. I really do. Now as a writer, I truly enjoy helping get the word out about good books and helping promote Indie authors as well as small press authors.  I run book giveaways almost as often as I enter them. I can count on one hand the number of times I’ve actually won anything.

Today I got the news that I won the entire Bloodline Trilogy plus a $50 gift card. I was so excited!  I’ve only read the first book, Proof. So now I get to read the other two.  And you can expect to see my reviews of these medical thrillers blogged here soon.

I looked back at my review of Proof and saw that I gave it 5 out of 5 stars and wrote this:

Terrific! Picked it up and kept reading till I hit the last page. These were characters I wanted to get to know and cared about. Now I want to know what happens next in the trilogy.

Here’s a link to Proof for you to check it out for yourself. I’ll be headed into the pages of Poison myself.

______

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 4, 2013 in Book Promotion, Book Reviews

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
