RSS

Twitter Newbie to #FF

15 Nov
Find me @KristinKingAuth

Find me @KristinKingAuth

I set up a Twitter account awhile back because that was on my book promotional “to-do” list. However, I did not really understand what it was for, so I did not use it much. Now I’m getting the hang of things promotionally but still struggling with what to share and how personal to get since my twitter is an extension of my author-dom. When I ran across the blog below on another author’s “adventures in twitterland” I decided to highlight the link. Hope other writers find this as interesting as I did. Here is the link.

__

Kristin King is an author and publisher. Her top sellers are “Unsinkable Vampire” and “Cain’s Coven,” and her imprint, Three Kings Publishing can be found here. Three Kings is a Mom & Pop publisher of Christian writers (not necessarily Christian books).

 
1 Comment

Posted by on November 15, 2013 in Book Promotion

 

One response to “Twitter Newbie to #FF

Leave a Reply

 
