RSS

Meet our Students – Joyce MUKE #Africa

17 Mar

Meet our students in Congo. This is the first in a series for my cause, Future Hope Africa. Check it out.

Future Hope Africa Blog

My name is Sandrine KALUME. I am one of the teachers working with FHA to assist the children in their schoolwork at the Future Hope Africa Center in Nguba, in Bukavu. I have a degree in computers and I teach a homework class for the children at the Center.Joyce

I am anxious and excited to write about my cousin who is also attending the Center activities. His name is Joyce Mugisho Muke, and he is 14 years old. There has been such a positive change in his behavior and in his school grades that I wanted to tell you about him.

After 6 months of attending the Center’s activities, I have noticed a positive change in my cousin and I would like to share it. He started coming to the Center last September when the new school year launched.

My cousin was redoing his second year of secondary school because…

View original post 271 more words

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 17, 2016 in Future Hope Africa

 

Leave a Reply

 
